#post2_Heloo people! First of all I would like to thank all
souls who supported me with the first post.I am very excited to continue blogging
with more of my experiences.Many people pinged me personally asking what the
blog is all about..?_with so much interest_&What does these tags denote#reiki_#healhealthily_#power_in_your_hands..?_some were like_Are you serious about what your talking dude..?_Dont bluff with some uncommon words_? and some came forward with questions which made me think about it_likewise I came up with varities.But all this just fulfilled me with so much of eagerness to write my next one:)

Coming to topic..#Reiki_what is this_?keeping it very simple.._”its a energy healing
process_you can also call it a method”. As this post is very much concerned about
what it is all about I am just giving you the raw data with no assumptions
or predictions.#reiki was developed in 1922 by a Japanese Buddhist called
#Mikao usui._being a common soul,we would have heard about many different medications like #Ayurveda #homeopathy #Allopathy #Siddha and many more based on our culture.Reiki is one such form to stay healthy but with just using
the energy around you_#no_medicines_involved. Everything around us is made up
of energy_that includes even us.#The_energy_has_the_power_to_heal_things.This is
principle behind the practice.To be continued with factual stories..#lalitha_chellappan

2 thoughts on “Are you interested?

Leave a Reply

